MS-G5 Red Basketball (5-3 CYO)

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/28/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
All 5th evaluations   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
All 5th evaluations   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
All 5th evaluations   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/10/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Event Center - Court 1
vs. OL Pillar - CYO
Win  
Wed, 03/14/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
5:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Monica - CYO
Win  
Wed, 03/28/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/30/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
11:30AM
P    
Team Pictures - 5th graders meet Ian at 11:30 in Hickory Lobby (White jersey, white undershirt, white socks, shoes)  
Wed, 04/04/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/15/18
3:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Win  
Wed, 04/18/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Loss  
Sun, 04/22/18
3:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Monica - CYO
Win  
Wed, 04/25/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/29/18
2:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. OL Pillar - CYO
Win  
Wed, 05/02/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Peter Pac - CYO
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Win  
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Thomas More - CYO
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss  
Wed, 05/09/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite