MS-G5 Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/04/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/06/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/11/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Hamlin
vs. Hamlin School
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Marin Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Francisco Day School
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite