MS-Girls Soccer (6-8)

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/27/18
12:00PM
P    
Season Orientation with Coach JP (Room 32 at 12pm)  
Tue, 02/27/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Marin Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
vs. Hamlin School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker Amazon - Field #2
vs. San Francisco Day School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker Amazon - Field #2
vs. Hamlin School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #1 (GGP)
BAIAL Semi-Final
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
BAIAL Semi-Final
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
2:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
BAIAL Championship
  more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite