MS-B5 Red Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Monday 11/19 @ 6:45-8:00am
Mon, 11/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite