MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO)

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
  P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
11:30am Recess - Meet in Hickory lobby for uniform distribution   more info
Sun, 12/03/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. John - CYO
Win 28-13
Mon, 12/04/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
  Away @ SVDP
vs. SVDP - CYO
Win 39-22
Sun, 12/17/17
2:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. Salesian - CYO
Win 21-10
Mon, 12/18/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/07/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Brendan - CYO
Win  
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Peter Pac - CYO
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Win  
Sun, 01/14/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Cecilia - CYO
Win  
Wed, 01/17/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/21/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Win  
Mon, 01/22/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. NDV - CYO
Win  
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
11:30AM
P    
Team Pictures - 5th Meet Ian at 11:30 in Hickory Lobby (White jersey, white undershirt, white socks, shoes)  
Mon, 02/05/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Star of the Sea
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
CYO Semi-Finals
Win 24-11
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:15PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
CYO Championship
Win  

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite