MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-3 CYO)

Please contact Coach Ian regarding any conflicts or absences: iann@internationalsf.org
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Monday 11/19 @ 6:45-8:00am
Mon, 11/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Tuesday 11/27 @ 4:00-5:15pm
Thu, 11/29/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Evaluation - All 5th Graders Must Attend   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
11:30AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
11:30am Recess - Meet in Hickory lobby for uniform distribution   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
Win 20-18
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/16/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/06/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Thomas Apostle - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
12:30PM
  Away @ St. John - CYO
vs. St. John - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Sun, 01/13/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. NDV - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More - CYO
vs. St. Thomas More - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. West Portal - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/02/19
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Gabriel - CYO
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite