MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO)

Please contact Coach Nick regarding any conflicts or absences: ncaruso32@gmail.com
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/13/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend CANCELLED
Thu, 11/15/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend   more info
Tue, 11/20/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Monday 11/26 @ 6:45-8:00am
Mon, 11/26/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
9:55AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Morning Break in Room 64 - First come, first serve for uniform distribution   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. West Portal - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/03/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. OLV - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Anne's - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. OLM - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cathedral School for Boys
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:45PM
  Away @ San Francisco Day School
vs. San Francisco Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Town - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/20/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Epiphany - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Event Center - Court 1
vs. OL Pillar - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Town School
vs. Town School for Boys
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/02/19
8:15PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. OLM - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite