MS-GJV Basketball (winter)

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/14/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
All 6th, 7th and 8th Evaluations   more info
Fri, 11/16/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
All 6th, 7th and 8th Evaluations POSTPONED TO Monday 11/19 @ 6:45-8:00am
Mon, 11/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
All 6th, 7th and 8th Evaluations POSTPONED TO Tuesday 11/27 @ 6:45-8:00am
Tue, 11/27/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Evaluation - All 6th, 7th and 8th Must Attend   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Hamlin
vs. Hamlin School
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Francisco Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Marin Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite