MS-G5/6 Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
  P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniforms - 5th @ 11:30am Hickory Lobby, 6th 12pm sharp in room 54   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Marin Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 2-6
Thu, 12/07/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 6-0
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Marin Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 4-2
Thu, 12/21/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
vs. San Francisco Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss  
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-6
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker Amazon - Field #2
vs. Hamlin School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 1-5
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
12:00PM
P    
Team Pictures - 5th Meet Ian at 11:55 in Hickory Lobby. 6th meet at beginning of lunch on rooftop in full uniform (jersey, red socks, shoes)  
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Square
vs. Hamlin School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-8
Thu, 02/01/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #4 (GGP)
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite