PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

MS-G6 Volleyball

CYO game schedule available early September (possible games during October break)
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 7-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/27/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/10/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
12:00PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution: players meet at 12pm in room 54 to receive uniforms   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Country Day School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ West Portal - CYO
vs. West Portal - CYO
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/17/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco Day School
vs. San Francisco Day School
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Ignatius
vs. Holy Angels - CYO
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/24/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Hamlin School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/27/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Optional Open Gym   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian - CYO
vs. St. Peter SF - CYO
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Optional Open Gym   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Ignatius
vs. St. Brendan - CYO
Loss Forfeit
Mon, 10/15/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/19/18
6:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Gabriel - CYO
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/20/18
12:00PM
 LE Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. Waldorf - CYO
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/24/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Katherine Delmar Burke School
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/25/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/27/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/29/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
12:00PM
P    
Team Pictures - Beginning of lunch meet on rooftop in full uniform (jersey, spandex, white socks, shoes)  
Thu, 11/01/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
Win 2-0
Sun, 11/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Convent - CYO
Loss 0-2
Mon, 11/05/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Marin Country Day School
BAIAL Semi-Finals
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 2-1
Tue, 11/06/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/07/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
BAIAL Championship - MCDS Host
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite