PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

MS-G5 Volleyball

CYO game schedule available early September (possible games during October break)
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 0-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/29/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/31/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 09/20/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Added Optional Practice   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
11:30AM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution: players will meet Coach Ian in Hickory Lobby and then go to room 54 to receive uniforms   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 09/23/18
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Stratford School - CYO
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: Game Time Updated
0-2
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 09/30/18
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Cecilia - CYO
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00 - 9:30AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Optional Open Gym   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Optional Open Gym   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Thomas Apostle - CYO
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/20/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Herbert Center
vs. Convent - CYO
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/24/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/27/18
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen - CYO
vs. Stratford School - CYO
Loss 0-2
Sun, 10/28/18
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/31/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
11:45AM
P    
Team Pictures - Meet Coach Ian in Hickory lobby at 11:45am dressed in full uniform (jersey, spandex, white socks, shoes)  
Fri, 11/02/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/03/18
1:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Cecilia - CYO
  more info
Sun, 11/04/18
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Convent - CYO
  more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite