MS-BV Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/01/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
All 7th and 8th Evaluations   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
12:00PM
P    
Meet in room 54 to receive uniforms promptly at start of lunch. First come first serve.  
Tue, 03/13/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Town School for Boys
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 03/14/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 03/15/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cathedral School for Boys
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 2-1
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 03/22/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
12:00PM
P    
Team Pictures - Meet immediately at 12pm on roof (Jersey, shorts, white socks, shoes)  
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ San Francisco Day School
vs. San Francisco Day School
1 way drop only for Varsity & JV
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 1-2
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Head-Royce School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-2
Fri, 04/27/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
OPTIONAL - extra practice   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 1-2
Thu, 05/03/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite