MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-6 CYO)

Please contact Coach Will regarding any conflicts or absences: willyd830@hotmail.com
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/13/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend CANCELLED
Thu, 11/15/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend   more info
Tue, 11/20/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Monday 11/26 @ 6:45-8:00am
Mon, 11/26/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Serramonte CYO
vs. OLPH - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/08/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Town - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Salesian - CYO
vs. Salesian - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/06/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Cecilia - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Peter Pac - CYO
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/20/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Stratford School - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Stephen - CYO
vs. St. Stephen - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite