MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO)

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-3
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
  P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
Sun, 12/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. MDA - CYO
Win 29-26
Tue, 12/05/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
8:15PM
  Away @ St. Gabriel - CYO
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Win 23-16
Tue, 12/19/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Stuart Hall - CYO
Win  
Tue, 01/09/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Presidio Middle School
vs. St. Thomas Apostle - CYO
Loss  
Sun, 01/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Good Shepherd - CYO
Win  
Tue, 01/16/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss  
Tue, 01/23/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/28/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Win  
Mon, 01/29/18
12:00PM
P    
Team Pictures - Beginning of lunch meet on rooftop in full uniform (White jersey, white undershirt, white socks, shoes)  
Tue, 01/30/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ MDA
vs. MDA - CYO
Win Forfeit
Tue, 02/06/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:15PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Good Shepherd - CYO
Win 30-29
Tue, 02/13/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Stephen - CYO
CYO Championship
Loss  

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite