MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-8 CYO)

Please contact Coach Will regarding any conflicts or absences: willyd830@hotmail.com
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/13/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Monday 11/19 @ 3:45pm
Mon, 11/19/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend POSTPONED TO Tuesday 11/27 @ 2:45-4:00pm
Wed, 11/28/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Evaluation - All 8th Graders Must Attend   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
Sat, 12/01/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Peter SF - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ West Portal - CYO
vs. West Portal - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Salesian - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. SAIC - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Sun, 01/13/19
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cathedral - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/20/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Cecilia - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Paul - CYO
vs. St. Paul - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Peter Pac - CYO
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite