Middle School Athletic Teams

Beach Chalet Soccer Field #1 (GGP)
1400-1598 John F Kennedy Dr
San Francisco, CA 94121

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Beach Chalet Soccer Field #1 (GGP):
Friday, 08/18/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, meet at location   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, meet at location   more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
meet at location   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Urban
Roundtrip bus transportation.
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Drew
RT Bus transportation provided
Win 1-0
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
Bus transportation to field (share with tennis); only 9 seats returning on van with Scott
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Urban
Roundtrip bus transportation provided after Varsity practice at polo
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
roundtrip bus transportation provided after MS practice
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Away
vs. Bay School
roundtrip bus
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:45PM
(2:15 dismissal)
MS-BV Soccer (6-8th)   Away
vs. Cathedral School for Boys
BAIAL Championship
Loss  
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Gateway
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-0
Monday, 03/05/2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Home
vs. San Domenico
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Drew
Loss 3-7
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Waldorf
Win 6-1
Friday, 04/06/2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/13/2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Bay School
BCL Central Semi-Finals (roundtrip bus)
Loss 2-5

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite