Middle School Athletic Teams

Blacktop
151 Oak Street
San Francisco, CA

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Blacktop:
Monday, 08/14/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Run from school, pickup at school at 5 pm   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, Day 1: Pick up from International 5 pm   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, Day 1: Pick up from International 5 pm   more info
Monday, 08/21/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/28/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-Cross Country P  
Recommended core, strength and conditioning workout   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BJV Soccer (6/7th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:30PM - 5:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice CHANGED: location of has changed more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:30PM - 5:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-Cross Country P  
Recommended core, strength and conditioning workout   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
4:30PM - 5:45PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BJV Soccer (6/7th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-Cross Country P  
Recommended core, strength and conditioning workout   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-5th Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BJV Soccer (6/7th) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-5th Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-Cross Country P  
Recommended core, strength and conditioning workout   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BJV Soccer (6/7th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:30PM - 5:30PM HS-MJV Soccer    
Blacktop   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM - 5:45PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Blacktop   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Blacktop   more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Blacktop   more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-Cross Country P  
Recommended core, strength and conditioning workout   more info
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Required Skills Session CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/02/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th) P  
Required Skills Session   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM MS-GJV Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
7th Evaluation - All 7th graders must attend   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
5th Evaluation - All 5th graders must attend   more info
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
8th Evaluation - All 8th graders must attend   more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
6th Evaluation - All 6th graders must attend   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
6th Evaluation - All 6th graders must attend   more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice CANCELLED
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 12/18/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-GJV Basketball (winter) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Tennis    
  more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
6:45AM - 8:00AM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM HS-MV Baseball P  
Blacktop 4:15- 5:15 pm/ Performance Lab 5:15- 6pm   more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:45PM - 4:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:45PM - 4:45PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15pm + run 5:15- 6pm   more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
10:00AM - 12:00PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
3:40PM - 5:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
All 5th evaluations   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
All 5th evaluations   more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 03/08/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM HS-MV Baseball P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/12/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm   more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / run 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/26/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / run 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Friday, 03/30/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM HS-MV Baseball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM MS-Girls Soccer (6-8) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Red Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM MS-G5 Blue Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
2:40PM - 4:00PM MS-G6 Basketball P  
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite