Middle School Athletic Teams

Crocker Amazon - Field #1
799 Moscow Street
San Francisco, CA 94112

Directions:
"Driving directions to 799 Moscow St, San Francisco, CA 94112

From 150 Oak St San Francisco, CA 94102

1. Head east on Oak St toward Franklin St 197 ft
2. Take the 1st left onto Franklin St 171 ft
3. Take the 1st right onto Hickory St 459 ft
4. Turn right onto Van Ness Ave 0.5 mi
5. Merge onto US-101 S via the ramp to I-80 E/Oakland/San Jose 4.1 mi
6. Take exit 430A toward Paul Ave 0.2 mi
7. Merge onto Mansell St 1.2 mi
8. Continue onto Persia Ave 0.4 mi
9. Turn left onto Moscow St Destination will be on the left 0.4 mi"

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Crocker Amazon - Field #1:
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, meet at location   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, meet at location   more info
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, meet at location   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice Evaluations, meet at location   more info
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
meet at location   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Pescadero
Win 7-1
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer    
roundtrip bus transportation provided   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
roundtrip bus transportation provided   more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
MS-BV Soccer (6-8th)   Away
vs. San Francisco Day School
Win 7-1
4:20PM
(2:15 dismissal)
MS-BJV Soccer (6/7th)   Away
vs. San Francisco Day School
Tie 3-3
Monday, 10/30/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
HS-WV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Bay School
Roundtrip bus transportation provided; drop off tennis first
  more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Baseball P  
location changed from Big Rec   more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
HS-MV Baseball  LE Home
vs. Pescadero
2 vans provided for transportation
Win 9-2
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
HS-MV Baseball  LE Home
vs. Athenian
2 vans provided
Loss 0-7

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite