Middle School Athletic Teams

CYO-Serramonte
699 Serramonte Blvd
Daly City, CA 94015

Directions:
"Driving directions to 699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

From 150 Oak St San Francisco, CA 94102

1. Head east on Oak St toward Franklin St 197 ft
2. Take the 1st left onto Franklin St 171 ft
3. Take the 1st right onto Hickory St 459 ft
4. Turn right onto Van Ness Ave 0.5 mi
5. Merge onto US-101 S via the ramp to I-80 E/Oakland/San Jose 3.0 mi
6. Take exit 431 toward Daly City 0.4 mi
7. Merge onto I-280 S 6.0 mi
8. Slight right onto CA-1 S (signs for Pacifica) 0.7 mi
9. Take exit 509 for Clarinada Avenue 0.2 mi
10. Turn left onto Clarinada Ave 0.1 mi
11. Turn left onto St Francis Blvd 0.2 mi
12. Take the 1st left onto Serramonte Blvd 0.1 mi"

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at CYO-Serramonte:
Friday, 09/15/2017
6:15PM MS-GJV Volleyball   Away
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/16/2017
1:00PM MS-G6 Volleyball   Away
vs. Stratford School - CYO
Loss 1-2
Saturday, 09/30/2017
11:00AM MS-GJV Volleyball   Away
vs. Cornerstone - CYO
Loss 0-2
Sunday, 10/08/2017
4:00PM MS-G6 Volleyball   Away
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Loss  
Friday, 10/13/2017
8:15PM MS-GJV Volleyball   Away
vs. Convent - CYO
Loss  
Friday, 10/27/2017
7:15PM MS-G6 Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Peter SF - CYO
Win  
Saturday, 11/04/2017
2:00PM MS-G6 Volleyball   Away
vs. SVDP - CYO
Loss  
4:00PM MS-GJV Volleyball   Away
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Loss  
Sunday, 12/10/2017
4:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Win 50-26
Sunday, 12/17/2017
2:00PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO)   Away
vs. Salesian - CYO
Win 21-10
Saturday, 01/13/2018
9:00AM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO)   Away
vs. Presidio Knolls
Win  
Friday, 01/26/2018
7:15PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO)   Away
vs. Cathedral - CYO
Loss  
Saturday, 01/27/2018
3:00PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO)   Away
vs. NDV - CYO
Win  
Sunday, 01/28/2018
3:00PM MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Thomas Apostle - CYO
Win  
Saturday, 02/03/2018
1:00PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Peter SF - CYO
Win  
Saturday, 02/10/2018
4:00PM MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO)   Away
vs. Stuart Hall - CYO
CYO Semi-Finals
Loss  
Friday, 02/16/2018
5:15PM MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO)   Away
CYO Championship   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite