Middle School Athletic Teams

Jaguar Performance Lab
150 Oak St
San Francisco, CA 94102

Directions:
Main Building Basement Room 54

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Jaguar Performance Lab:
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
1:45PM - 2:00PM HS-WV Volleyball P  
Uniform Distribution- uniform deposit check must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/28/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Uniform Distribution; you uniform deposit check must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-WJV Volleyball P  
Uniform Distribution- uniform deposit check must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
4:15PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Time and Location Change   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-Cross Country P  
Uniform Distribution - Uniform deposit check must be turned in to receive a uniform.   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-WV Tennis P  
Uniform Distribution - Uniform Deposit check must be turned in to receive uniform.   more info
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS- WJV Tennis P  
Uniform Distribution - Uniform Deposit check must be turned in to receive uniform.   more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Uniform Distribution: Must have your uniform deposit check turned in to get your uniform.   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/09/2017
5:30PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Volleyball P  
film session; meet in Performance Lab for film CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/27/2017
12:00PM HS-MJV Soccer    
Post Season Meeting: Meet in Performance Lab at BEGINNING of lunch with clean uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey   more info
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-WJV Volleyball P  
Post Season Meeting- meet at Beginning of lunch with CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the Post Season Survey   more info
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS- WJV Tennis P  
Post Season Meeting - Meet at the beginning of lunch with your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-WV Tennis P  
Post Season Meeting; meet at the beginning of lunch with CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the End of Season Survey   more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
9:30AM - 10:00AM HS-WV Basketball P  
Uniform Distribution - deposits MUST be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey. NCS runners, hold on to your uniforms   more info
3:30PM HS-MV Basketball    
Uniform Distribution - deposits must be in to receive a uniform   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-WV Volleyball P  
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey.   more info
5:15PM - 6:00PM HS-Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
3:45PM - 4:30PM HS-MJV Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
3:30PM HS-MJV Basketball    
Uniform Distribution - deposits must be in to receive a uniform   more info
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
12:00PM - 12:30PM HS-Cross Country P  
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey.   more info
3:30PM HS- MFS Basketball    
Uniform Distribution - deposits must be in to receive a uniform   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
  MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO) P  
9:51am Break - Meet in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO) P  
9:51am Break - Meet in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-B5 Red Basketball (5-4 CYO) P  
11:30am Recess - Meet in Hickory lobby for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-B5 Blue Basketball (5-8 CYO) P  
11:30am Recess - Meet in Hickory lobby for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO) P  
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO) P  
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO) P  
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
  MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO) P  
12pm Sharp - First come, first serve in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
9:00AM - 11:00AM HS-MV Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Uniforms - 5th @ 11:30am Hickory Lobby, 6th 12pm sharp in room 54   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:30PM - 6:15PM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm, Film Session 5:15-6:30 pm   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:45PM - 4:30PM HS-MJV Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:30PM - 6:15PM HS-WV Basketball P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / Film 5:15- 6:15 pm   more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Film Session 3:45- 4:30 pm/ Performance Lab 4:30 - 5:15 pm   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
4:30PM - 6:15PM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm, Film Session 5:15-6:30 pm   more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:30PM - 6:15PM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm/ Film 5:15-6 :15 pm   more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM HS-MJV Basketball P  
Performance Lab/ Film   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
6:45PM - 8:15PM HS-WV Basketball P  
Performance Lab/ Film 6:45- 7:30 pm/ Court Practice 7- 8:15 pm   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM HS-WV Basketball P  
Gym unavailable; film session   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-MV Basketball P  
Performance Lab/ Film   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Performance Lab/ Film   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
6:30PM - 8:00PM HS-MJV Basketball P  
Performance Lab 6:30- 7 pm / court time 7- 8pm   more info
6:30PM - 8:00PM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Performance Lab 6:30- 7 pm/ Court time 7-8 pm   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
6:45PM - 8:15PM HS-WV Basketball P  
Performance Lab/ Film 6:45- 7:30 pm/ Court Practice 7- 8:15 pm   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
6:45PM - 8:15PM HS-WV Basketball P  
Performance Lab or Film 6:45- 7:30 pm (coach led)   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
4:30PM - 6:45PM HS-MV Basketball P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / Court Time 5:15- 6:45 pm   more info
6:00PM - 8:15PM HS-WV Basketball P  
Performance Lab 6- 6:45 pm / Court Time 6:45- 8:15 pm   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS- MFS Basketball P  
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey.   more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM HS-MV Baseball P  
Blacktop 4:15- 5:15 pm/ Performance Lab 5:15- 6pm   more info
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS-MV Tennis P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
3:45PM - 4:45PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15pm + run 5:15- 6pm   more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS-MJV Basketball P  
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey.   more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS-MV Baseball P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
12:00PM - 12:20PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM   HS-V Badminton P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS-Swimming P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS-Track & Field P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm   more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
9:50AM - 10:15AM HS- MJV Tennis P  
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 03/08/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm   more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / run 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM HS-Track & Field P  
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / run 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:30PM - 5:15PM HS-Swimming P  
Practice   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite