Middle School Athletic Teams

St. Emydius
255 Jules Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94112

Directions:
"Driving directions to 255 Jules Ave, San Francisco, CA 94112

From 150 Oak St San Francisco, CA 94102

1. Head east on Oak St toward Franklin St 197 ft
2. Take the 1st left onto Franklin St 171 ft
3. Take the 1st right onto Hickory St 459 ft
4. Turn right onto Van Ness Ave 0.5 mi
5. Merge onto US-101 S via the ramp to I-80 E/Oakland/San Jose 3.0 mi
6. Take exit 431 toward Daly City 0.4 mi
7. Merge onto I-280 S 2.1 mi
8. Take exit 51 to merge onto Ocean Ave 1.0 mi
9. Turn left onto Jules Ave Destination will be on the right 0.1 mi "

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. Emydius:
Friday, 09/29/2017
5:15PM MS-GJV Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 09/30/2017
3:00PM MS-G5 Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Paul - CYO
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 10/07/2017
2:00PM MS-G5 Volleyball   Away
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Win  
Sunday, 10/22/2017
4:00PM MS-G5 Volleyball   Away
vs. Epiphany - CYO
Loss 1-2
Sunday, 10/29/2017
3:00PM MS-G5 Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Gabriel - CYO
Loss  
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:15PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss  
Saturday, 01/20/2018
1:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Anne's - CYO
Win  
Sunday, 01/21/2018
5:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Anne's - CYO
Loss  
Saturday, 01/27/2018
12:00PM MS-B6 Blue Basketball (6-6 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss  
Sunday, 01/28/2018
2:00PM MS-BJV Red Basketball (7-2 CYO)   Away
vs. OL Pillar - CYO
Win 40-32
4:00PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO)   Away
vs. De Marillac - CYO
Win  
Saturday, 02/03/2018
12:00PM MS-BJV Blue Basketball (7-8 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Loss  
5:00PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO)   Away
vs. SAIC - CYO
Loss  
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
7:15PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO)   Away
vs. SAIC - CYO
CYO Semi-Finals
Win  
Friday, 02/09/2018
6:15PM MS-BV Blue Basketball (8-9 CYO)   Away
vs. Good Shepherd - CYO
Win 30-29
Thursday, 02/15/2018
6:30PM MS-BV Red Basketball (8-4 CYO)   Away
CYO Championship Win 48-45
Saturday, 03/17/2018
2:30PM MS-G6 Basketball   Away
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss  
Friday, 04/20/2018
5:15PM MS-G5 Red Basketball (5-3 CYO)   Away
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Loss  
Sunday, 04/29/2018
3:00PM MS-G6 Basketball   Away
vs. Brandeis - CYO
Loss  
Saturday, 05/12/2018
12:00PM MS-G6 Basketball   Away
vs. Salesian - CYO
  more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite