Middle School Athletic Teams

Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
1400-1598 John F Kennedy Dr
San Francisco, CA 94121

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP):
Thursday, 08/30/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Home
vs. Bay School
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Drew
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Bay School
RT Bus transportation provided
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-1
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Away
vs. Drew
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Gateway
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Win 5-1
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Gateway
Senior Day!
recap  
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
4:00PM MS-BV Soccer (6-8th)   Away
vs. Head-Royce School
BAIAL Semi-Finals
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
5:30PM MS-G5/6 Soccer   Away
vs. Hamlin School
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:45PM MS-G5/6 Soccer   Away
BAIAL Semi-Finals   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite