MS-G6 Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-10
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/28/18
3:40 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 19-33
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Salesian - CYO
vs. Salesian - CYO
Win  
Mon, 03/12/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Head-Royce School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 28-33
Sat, 03/17/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. St. Philip - CYO
Loss  
Mon, 03/19/18
2:40 - 3:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
7:45PM
  Away @ Presidio Middle School
vs. St. Thomas Apostle - CYO
Loss  
Mon, 03/26/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
  Away @ San Francisco Day School
vs. San Francisco Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Mon, 04/02/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
12:00PM
P    
Team Pictures - 6th graders meet promptly on roof at 12pm (Blue jersey, Blue Shorts, white socks, shoes)  
Tue, 04/03/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Katherine Delmar Burke School
vs. Katherine Delmar Burke School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss  
Wed, 04/04/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Loss 25-23
Mon, 04/16/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More - CYO
vs. St. Thomas More - CYO
Loss  
Mon, 04/23/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss  
Sun, 04/29/18
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Brandeis - CYO
Loss  
Mon, 04/30/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/02/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Hamlin School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss  
Fri, 05/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius
vs. Father Sauer Academy - CYO
Win  
Mon, 05/07/18
2:40 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 05/09/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Salesian - CYO
Win  

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite