MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-3 CYO)

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-10
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/15/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Evaluation - All 6th graders must attend   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
6th Evaluation - All 6th graders must attend   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 11/27/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
  P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
9:51am Break - Meet in room 64 for uniform distribution   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/03/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. West Portal - CYO
Loss 15-41
Mon, 12/04/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cathedral School for Boys
Loss 20-37
Sat, 12/09/17
12:00PM
  Away @ St. Monica - CYO
vs. St. Monica - CYO
Win  
Mon, 12/11/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss  
Sun, 12/17/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Win 27-23
Mon, 12/18/17
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Marin Country Day School
vs. Marin Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Mon, 01/08/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Town School
vs. Town School for Boys
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss  
Sat, 01/13/18
12:00PM
  Away @ SVDP
vs. SVDP - CYO
Win  
Sun, 01/14/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. OL Pillar - CYO
Win  
Wed, 01/17/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Francisco Day School
Loss  
Fri, 01/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Stuart Hall - CYO
Loss  
Mon, 01/22/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Head-Royce School
Loss  
Fri, 01/26/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/28/18
3:00PM
  Away @ CYO-Serramonte
vs. St. Thomas Apostle - CYO
Win  
Mon, 01/29/18
12:00PM
P    
Team Pictures - Beginning of lunch meet on rooftop in full uniform (White jersey, white undershirt, white socks, shoes)  
Mon, 01/29/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
Win 50-32
Fri, 02/02/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/03/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Town School
vs. Town - CYO
Loss  
Mon, 02/05/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ West Portal - CYO
vs. West Portal - CYO
CYO Semi-Finals
Win 34-31
Mon, 02/12/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More - CYO
CYO Championship
Loss  

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite