MS-B6 Red Basketball (6-1 CYO)

Please contact Coach Paul regarding any conflicts or absences: paul@baycitybasketball.com
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/12/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Evaluation - All 6th graders must attend   more info
Wed, 11/14/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Evaluation - All 6th graders must attend   more info
Mon, 11/26/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
9:55AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Morning Break in Room 64 - First come, first serve for uniform distribution   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Town School
vs. Town - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Sun, 12/02/18
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Emydius
vs. Epiphany - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/03/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Cecilia - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Brandeis School of San Francisco
vs. Brandeis School of San Francisco
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cathedral School for Boys
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Stephen - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
6:00PM
  Away @ San Francisco Day School
vs. San Francisco Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. St. Peter Pac - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/14/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More - CYO
vs. St. Thomas More - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. NDV - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Town School
vs. Town School for Boys
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul - CYO
vs. St. Paul - CYO
Please arrive to all CYO games 20 minutes before tipoff
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
2:45 - 4:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
6th Optional Session   more info

French American International School

Main building

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Ph: 415.558.2000


Early Childhood Center

1155 Page Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

Ph: 415.231.5733

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite