page tools /

HS-Cross Country


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
8:00AM
P   @ Point Bonita YMCA
Leadership Retreat- meet at gym at 8 am; All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Run from school, pickup at school at 5 pm   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
12:00 - 7:00PM
P    
Running Retreat; meet at school at 11:45pm, roundtrip bus transportation to Bear Valley, Point Reyes. Bring running gear, change of clothes and a lunch.  
Mon, 08/21/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
1:30 - 7:00PM
P    
Running Retreat; meet at school at 1:30pm, roundtrip bus transportation to San Pedro Valley Park, Pacifica. Bring running gear, change of clothes and money for food.  
Thu, 08/24/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Time and Location Change   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
12:00 - 12:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - Uniform deposit check must be turned in to receive a uniform.   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ International
IN CAFE- Athletics Information Meeting - all parents, student-athletes are invited to meet the coaches, hear program expectations, and engage in conversation about the upcoming Athletic Year.   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Lake Merced
Roundtrip bus transportation provided   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Garin Park
College Prep Invitational- roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30 - 9:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
team bonding at Fall Fan Jam; make sure to sign up on fan bus   more info
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Hidden Valley Park
Ed Sias Invitational- roundtrip bus transportation provided
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice CHANGED: location of has changed more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
Practice CHANGED: location has changed more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ China Camp State Park
Intragroup #2: Picture Day: Get out at EDT, change into uniform, and meet on Roof in full Uniform (blue jersey, blue shorts, running shoes, no sunglasses, hats, etc). Roundtrip bus transport.
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hamilton Park
Intragroup #2 vs Intragroup #1; roundtrip bus transportation- South Hamilton Park on Hangar Avenue in Novato. The race will start near the park on the SF Bay Trail.
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/07/17
11:20AM
 LE Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Artichoke Invitational; meet at school at 9:20 am - RT bus transportation provided (Girls race at 11:20/ Boys 11:40)
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location CANCELLED
Thu, 10/12/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lindley Meadow, Golden Gate Park
Jim Tracy Challenge / roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:40PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/16/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
    @ Polo Fields #1, Golden Gate Park
BCL Race
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Fri, 10/27/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Stow Lake, Golden Gate Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Hellman Hollow
meet at location   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lindley Meadow, Golden Gate Park
League Championship - Senior Day
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
5:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
meet at location   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Hayward High School Cross-Country Course
NCS Meet of Champions- by qualification only / RT bus
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
12:00 - 12:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey.   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite