HS-MJV Soccer


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-0
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #2
First Day of Evaluations; Roundtrip bus transportation: every player must be registered on FamilyID & have a recent physical on file to participate.   more info
Tue, 08/14/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Second Day of Evaluations; every player must be registered on FamilyID & have a recent physical on file to participate.   more info
Wed, 08/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
Third Day of Evaluations; meet at field; every player must be registered on FamilyID & have a recent physical on file to participate.   more info
Thu, 08/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #1 (GGP)
Fourth Day of Evaluations; meet at field; every player must be registered on FamilyID & have a recent physical on file to participate.   more info
Fri, 08/17/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #4
Meet at field   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
Meet at field   more info
Tue, 08/21/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:30- 5:15 pm / Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:30 - 6:45PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:30- 5:15 pm / Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ MPR 5
Athletic Information Night
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
12:00 - 1:00PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Fri, 08/31/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #4
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Mon, 09/03/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
Meet at field   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
vs. Bay School
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Wed, 09/05/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian
roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Mon, 09/10/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Bay School
roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-0
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:30- 5:15 pm / Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00 - 9:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
@ Kezar Stadium
FALL FAN JAM - sign up for the fan bus   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:30- 5:15 pm / Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
vs. Drew
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-0
Mon, 09/24/18
2:00PM
     
Team Photo
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
vs. Bay School
PICTURE DAY! MEET ON ROOF AT EDT, fully dressed in NAVY game day uniform (jersey, shorts, socks, cleats); If you're out of uniform, you will not be in the photo. Roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-1
Tue, 09/25/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:30- 5:15 pm / Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Beach Chalet Soccer Field #3 (GGP)
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Franklin Square
vs. Drew
roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 4-1
Fri, 09/28/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #4
Enjoy your day off! CANCELLED
Sun, 09/30/18
5:00 - 8:30PM
    @ Stanford University Soccer Stadium
(ROUND TRIP TRANSPORTATION) Stanford vs UCLA (Men's Soccer Program Bonding Event)
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
12:00PM
P   @ International
Lunch with the AD in room 654   more info
Mon, 10/01/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #3
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Square
vs. Drew
Roundtrip Bus Transportation with JV Tennis
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 3-1
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ International
last team practice/ meeting in room 654   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
12:00 - 1:00PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Collection - bring your laundered uniform in a bag, labeled with your name on in at the beginning of lunch, in Performance Lab
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite