page tools /

HS-WV Tennis


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-6
League Record: 3-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
8:00AM
P   @ Point Bonita YMCA
Leadership Retreat- meet at gym at 8 am; All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice Evaluations; Day 1: Bus transportation provided to SFTC from Leadership Retreat; pick up from SFTC   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice Evaluations; Day 2: Meet at SFTC   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice Evaluations; Day 3: Meet at SFTC   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice Evaluations; Day 3: Meet at SFTC   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Meet at SFTC   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Seniors Only; Meet at SFTC   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ International
IN CAFE- Athletics Information Meeting - all parents, student-athletes are invited to meet the coaches, hear program expectations, and engage in conversation about the upcoming Athletic Year.   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
12:00 - 12:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - Uniform Deposit check must be turned in to receive uniform.   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Berean Christian
1 way bus transportation; pick up at SFTC
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 5-0
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Tennis Villas at Blackhawk
vs. Athenian
roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 5-0
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lowell
vs. Lowell
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30 - 6:15PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. San Domenico
Dan & SJ Drive vans; roundtrip for 9 players
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 7-0
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Redwood Christian
Picture Day: Get out at EDT, change into uniform, and meet on Roof in full Uniform (blue jersey, blue shorts, and racket), no sunglasses, hats, etc). Dan & Scott drive 2 vans; return trans for 9 only
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 6-1
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Bay School
Dan drive a van; 9 seats RT transportation; need parent help for 3-4 girls
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 2-3
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Club
vs. University
1 way drop; share bus with soccer
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-4
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Urban
Senior Day! - 2 vans (Dan/ Ian) only 1 van returning
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Drew
1 van (9 seats) for roundtrip transportation, if more are going to game, will need another driver
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 5-0
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco - Tennis Courts
vs. Lick Wilmerding
1 van provided; will need transport for 2-3 extra players
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/12/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Golden Gateway
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Golden Gateway
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
meet at location
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
 LE   @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 1:40PM Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Club
BCL West Individual/Doubles Playoffs- 1st & 2nd Rounds
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Club
BCL West Individual/Doubles Playoffs- Semi Finals
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Stephanie & Chloe Davis only Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Club
BCL West Individual/Doubles Playoffs- Finals
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
12:00 - 12:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Post Season Meeting; meet at the beginning of lunch with CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the End of Season Survey   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite