page tools /

HS-WV Tennis


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-2
League Record: 0-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
1st Day of Practice Evaluations (all student-athletes must be registered on FAMILY ID and turn in a valid physical to try out). If you aren't available this day make sure to communicate w/ Athl Dept   more info
Tue, 08/14/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
2nd Day of Practice Evaluations (all student-athletes must be registered on FAMILY ID and turn in a valid physical to try out). If you aren't available this day make sure to communicate w/ Athl Dept   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/21/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 08/22/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
seniors only; meet at location   more info
Thu, 08/23/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
seniors only; meet at location CANCELLED
Mon, 08/27/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ MPR 5
Athletic Information Night
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
12:00 - 12:30PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Tue, 09/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bentley
vs. Bentley
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-3
Wed, 09/05/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Lowell
vs. Lowell
roundtrip bus transportation provided, drop off ms soccer first
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-3
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. College Prep
1 way bus drop off
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 3-2
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
5:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Fall Fan Jam - go on the fan bus and support your classmates! (depart for varsity tennis retreat)   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. University
1 way bus drop
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/18/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Bay School
1 van provided for RT transportation
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
2:05PM
    @ Blacktop
Team Photo
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Urban
PICTURE DAY! MEET ON BLACKTOP, fully dressed in NAVY game day uniform (jersey, skirt, tennis racquet, cleats); If you're out of uniform, you will not be in the photo. Dan drives a van (9 seats)
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Mervin Morris Courts
vs. Redwood Christian
roundtrip van transportation (9 players max)
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Lick Wilmerding
1 van driven by Dan (if more than 9, we need other driver)
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 10/01/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
TBD
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/08/18
TBD
P    
meet at location  
Tue, 10/09/18
TBD
P    
meet at location  
Wed, 10/10/18
TBD
P    
meet at location  
Thu, 10/11/18
TBD
P    
meet at location  
Mon, 10/15/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Drew
Senior Day!
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
TBD
 LE    
BCL West First Round Team Playoff
 
Wed, 10/24/18
TBD
 LE    
BCL West Semis Team Playoff
 
Thu, 10/25/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 10/26/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BCL West Semis Team Playoff
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
12:30PM
 LE   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Mandatory post-season coach meeting
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
1:00PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual Singles/Doubles 1st and 2nd Round
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual Singles/Doubles Semis
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual Singles/Doubles Finals
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite