page tools /

HS-WJV Volleyball


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-4
League Record: 4-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
1st Day of Practice Evaluations: Must be cleared with FAMID and Physical to participate; if you will not be here, make sure to communicate with ATHL DEPT.   more info
Tue, 08/14/18
5:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Day of Practice Evaluations: Must be cleared with FAMID and Physical to participate; if you will not be here, make sure to communicate with ATHL DEPT.   more info
Wed, 08/15/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/16/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/17/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
3:00 - 3:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - must have deposit in to receive uniform   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
3:00 - 3:30PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Mon, 08/20/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/21/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Bentley
vs. Bentley
ROUNDTRIP bus transportation provided
Loss 1-2
Mon, 08/27/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Pescadero
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-0
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ MPR 5
Athletic Information Night
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Urban
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/30/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/31/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-1
Mon, 09/03/18
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
practice has been cancelled. CANCELLED
Tue, 09/04/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-0
Wed, 09/05/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-1
Mon, 09/10/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Buchanan YMCA
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Bus drop off there; 2 vans returning after Varsity game
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 2-1
Thu, 09/13/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Bay School
1 way bus dropoff
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/17/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Gateway
vs. Gateway
Mario and Nicko take 2 vans; 1 van to return for JV and Varsity
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/19/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/24/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/24/18
5:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Team Photo
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. College Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
roundtrip bus with Varsity
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Mon, 10/01/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
12:00 - 12:45PM
P    
Lunch with the Athletic Director in room 32  
Wed, 10/03/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 10/08/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
      @ Westmoor
Westmoor Spike of Thrones Tournament- times tbd, but expect a commitment, starting in morning, spanning to afternoon
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
12:00 - 1:00PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Postseason Meeting
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite