page tools /

HS-WV Volleyball


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-4
League Record: 3-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
1st Day of Practice Evaluations: Must be cleared with FAMID and Physical to participate; if you will not be here, make sure to communicate with ATHL DEPT.   more info
Tue, 08/14/18
5:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
2nd Day of Practice Evaluations: Must be cleared with FAMID and Physical to participate; if you will not be here, make sure to communicate with ATHL DEPT.   more info
Wed, 08/15/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/16/18
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 5:30- 6:30 pm   more info
Fri, 08/17/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Leave for Varsity Volleyball Retreat after practice; return 8/19   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
4:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
uniform distribution - must have uniform deposit in to receive uniform   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/21/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Bentley
vs. Bentley
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Loss 1-3
Wed, 08/22/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Seniors Only   more info
Thu, 08/23/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Seniors Only - Performance Lab 5:30- 6:15 pm/ Practice 6:15- 7:30 pm CANCELLED
Sat, 08/25/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Pescadero
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ MPR 5
Athletic Information Night
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Urban
Loss 2-3
Thu, 08/30/18
5:00 - 7:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 5- 5:45 pm/ Practice 5:45- 7:15 pm   more info
Fri, 08/31/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/01/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/03/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/05/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
5:15 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm/ Practice 6 - 7:30 pm   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00AM
 LE Away @ Westmoor
Westmoor Game of Spikes Tournament - times tbd, but expect a commitment, starting in morning, spanning to afternoon
  more info
Mon, 09/10/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm/ Practice 5:15 - 6:45 pm   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Buchanan YMCA
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
2 vans provided for transportation; return route is for JV and Varsity players
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/13/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Bay School
2 vans provided for transportation there; give Sara keys to 1 van; 1 van returning to school
  more info
Sat, 09/15/18
      @ City College San Francisco - Wellness Center
D5 Showcase Tournament - time tbd, but expect to spend the morning - afternoon at venue
  more info
Mon, 09/17/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Gateway
vs. Gateway
1 way bus drop there; 1 van returning for Varsity/JV teams
  more info
Wed, 09/19/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. College Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Sat, 09/29/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Senior Night!
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
TBD
 LE TBD @ Booker T Washington
BCL Central League Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
6:00PM
 LE TBD @ Booker T Washington
BCL Central League Championships
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS 1ST ROUND
 
Wed, 10/24/18
12:00 - 12:45PM
     
Lunch with the Athletic Director in room 562
 
Sat, 10/27/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS QUARTER FINALS
 
Wed, 10/31/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS SEMI-FINALS
 
Sat, 11/03/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS CHAMPIONSHIPS
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite