page tools /

HS-WV Volleyball


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 12-9
League Record: 9-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
8:00AM
P   @ Point Bonita YMCA
Leadership Retreat- meet at gym at 8 am; All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice Evaluations- Day 1   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice Evaluations- Day 2   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
4:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 / Practice 5:30-7:30   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/19/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
1:45 - 2:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution- uniform deposit check must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ 3 Crosses Church
vs. Redwood Christian
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win  
Wed, 08/23/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Seniors Only   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Seniors Only- Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 / Practice 5:30-6:30   more info
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 4:00PM Win 3-2
Wed, 08/30/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ International
IN CAFE- Athletics Information Meeting - all parents, student-athletes are invited to meet the coaches, hear program expectations, and engage in conversation about the upcoming Athletic Year.   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Urban
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/01/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15/ Practice 5:30- 7:30   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bentley
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/07/17
4:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15/ Practice 5:30- 7:30   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Bay School
Fall Fan Jam- 2 vans provided for transport to go to retreat
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/11/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/13/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15/ Practice 5:30- 7:30   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45 - 4:45PM
P   @ International
Film session in classroom (to be determined on day)   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
 LE Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs Capital Christian
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/16/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/16/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/16/17
12:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. Pinewood
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/18/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/20/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15/ classroom practice 5:30-7:00 pm   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 09/25/17
5:15 - 5:30PM
     
Picture Day: Meet on the roof at 5:15pm in full navy uniforms (socks, athletic shoes). No sunglasses, hats or headbands please.
 
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Pescadero
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/27/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Gateway
vs. Gateway
RT bus transporation
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/29/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Buchanan YMCA
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-0
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Drew
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico
Roundtrip bus transportation provided; leave with JV team
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/09/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
film session; meet in Performance Lab for film CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 10/11/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P  LE   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15/ Practice 6- 7:30 CANCELLED
Fri, 10/13/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
5:30PM
 LE   @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/20/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
SENIOR NIGHT!
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/21/17
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
walk to gym
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/23/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
5:00PM
 LE   @ Gateway
BCL Central Semi Final League Playoffs / 1 way bus transportation
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/25/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/28/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ Cloverdale HS
vs. Cloverdale HS
NCS First Round Playoffs - roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/04/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
NCS Quarter Round Playoffs / meet at location
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
12:00 - 12:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Post Season Meeting, please bring your CLEAN uniform and a device to complete the end of season survey.   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite