page tools /

HS-MJV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
       
First Day of Winter Sports
 
Tue, 11/13/18
5:30PM
S Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Alma Heights Christian
Dismissal: 4:30PM   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. College Prep
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Athenian
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Urban
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Sonoma Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Ella Hill Hutch
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite