PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

HS-MV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
    @ Jaguar Den
First Day of Winter Practice Evaluations - all participants must be registered on FamilyID & have a current physical on file to participate
  more info
Tue, 10/30/18
6:45 - 8:30PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Second Day of Winter Practice Evaluations - all participants must be registered on FamilyID & have a current physical on file to participate
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
4:30 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Performance Lab 4:30-5:15pm/ On court 5:15-6:45pm   more info
Fri, 11/02/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/03/18
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/05/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/06/18
5:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/06/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/07/18
12:05 - 12:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
UNIFORM DISTRIBUTION   more info
Wed, 11/07/18
5:00 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/08/18
4:30 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm/ On court 5:15- 6:45 pm   more info
Fri, 11/09/18
5:45 - 7:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/12/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00PM
S Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Alma Heights Christian
  more info
Wed, 11/14/18
5:00 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
On court walk through of plays (no physical exertion) 5-5:30 / Program meeting 5:30- 6:30 pm CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 11/16/18
5:45 - 7:45PM
P   @ International
@ Jaguar Den
Film 5-5:45 (classroom tbd) and walk through 5:45- 6:15 pm (no physical exertion) CANCELLED
Sat, 11/17/18
11:30AM - 1:00PM
S Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Wallenberg High School
  more info
Mon, 11/19/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/20/18
5:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/20/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/21/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Realm Charter School
vs. Realm Charter School
RT Van Transportation
  more info
Fri, 11/23/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/24/18
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/26/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:30PM
T Home @ Redwood Christian Gym
vs. College Prep
Redwood Christian Tournament
Dismissal: 1:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
TBD
T   @ Redwood Christian Gym
Redwood Christian Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
T   @ Redwood Christian Gym
Redwood Christian Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/03/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cambridge Prep
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
5:00 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. College Prep
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Athenian
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Urban School Gym
vs. Urban
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Sonoma Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
1:30 - 3:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Gateway
vs. Gateway
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
5:00 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:30 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm/ On court 5:15- 6:45 pm   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
TBD
  Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/26/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
TBD
     
Brookside Tournament
 
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
     
Brookside Tournament
 
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
     
Brookside Tournament
 
Wed, 01/02/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
6:00PM
T Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
TBD
    @ Kezar Pavilion
League Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
    @ Kezar Pavilion
League Finals
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
TBD
     
NCS First Round
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
     
NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 02/20/19
TBD
     
NCS Semis
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
     
NCS Finals
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite