HS-V Badminton


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Unless otherwise notified, there will be roundtrip transportation to matches.  Please note, limited transportation is available during school breaks and on nonschool days.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/04/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Meet in room 32: team meeting 5:30-6/ Practice 6-7: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/09/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/25/19
12:05 - 12:45PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution (Make sure that you have turned in your Uniform Deposit Check by this date. If we do not receive it, you will not receive a uniform)   more info
Mon, 02/25/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/26/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
4:00PM
  Away @ SF International High School
vs. SF International
@ SF International
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. California Cross Point High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/04/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/05/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. SF International
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:00PM
  Away @ The Academy
vs. The Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 03/11/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/18/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. University
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 03/29/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/19/19
4:00PM
  Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
     
NCS Championship
 
Sat, 05/18/19
       
CIF State NorCal
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite