page tools /

HS-V Badminton


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Unless otherwise notified, there will be roundtrip transportation to matches.  Please note, limited transportation is available during school breaks and on nonschool days. 
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
1st Day of Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
9:50 - 10:15AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
Scrimmage vs Cambridge Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00PM
  Away  
@ San Francisco International School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. University
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. California Cross Point High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick Wilmerding
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Lick Wilmerding
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ California Crosspoint High School
vs. California Cross Point High School
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
Scrimmage vs Cambridge Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
Senior Day!
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
1:00PM
 LE Home @ East Bay Badminton
BCL League Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
 LE Away  
NCS
 
Sat, 05/19/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
Annual Athletic Awards Night
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite