HS-V Badminton


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Unless otherwise notified, there will be roundtrip transportation to matches.  Please note, limited transportation is available during school breaks and on nonschool days.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/04/19
       
1st Day of Spring Sports; Practice Evaluations: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.
 
Thu, 02/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. California Cross Point High School
  more info
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 03/14/19
    Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
    Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
    Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/16/19
    Away  
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. University
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
    Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
    Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
     
NCS Championship
 
Sat, 05/18/19
       
CIF State NorCal
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite