HS-MV Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

TRANSPORTATION NOTES:

Unless otherwise noted, plan on roundtrip transportation each practice day, Departure 4:15 pm, return 7:00 pm.  For games, please refer to each event, as there may be deviations.  Also, limited transportation will be available during school breaks and nonschool days. 

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
       
1st Day of Spring Sports; Practice Evaluations: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.
 
Mon, 01/28/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Classroom/Performance Lab Session   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Recreational Center
RT Bus Transportation   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
RT Two Vans Transportation   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
RT Bus Transportation   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
RT Transportation, only one van (9 max students) coming back to school   more info
Mon, 02/04/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Batter's Box
RT Two Vans. Heading to Batter's Box CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00PM
     
Team Meeting: Parents, Players and Coaches in room 32
 
Tue, 02/05/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm / blacktop or classroom 5:15-6 pm CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 02/06/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
RT Bus Transportation   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
RT Bus Transportation   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Performance Lab Training CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/11/19
12:05 - 12:45PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution (Make sure that you have turned in your Uniform Deposit Check by this date. If we do not receive it, you will not receive a uniform)
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/11/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ San Francisco State University
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
SCRIMMAGE AGAINST STUART HALL HIGH SCHOOL
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson D2
RT Bus Transportation   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
4-4:45 (Plab Training) 4:45-5:30 (Room 32)   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian
RAINED OUT!
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/15/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Batter's Box
rained out - time & location change to Batter's Box 5-6 pm   more info
Mon, 02/18/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
No Transportation. Meet at location   more info
Tue, 02/19/19
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
No Transportation. Meet at location   more info
Wed, 02/20/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
No Transportation. Meet at location   more info
Thu, 02/21/19
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
No Transportation. Meet at location   more info
Fri, 02/22/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
No Transportation. Meet at location   more info
Mon, 02/25/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
RT Bus Transportation   more info
Tue, 02/26/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park, Sundberg Field
RT 2 van Transportation, Driven by Coach Curtis and Ian   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Sonoma Academy
RT 2 van Transportation, with only one van coming back to the school after the game (max 9 seats)
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 02/28/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
PLab 4:30-5:15pm/ Blacktop 5:15-6pm   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Silver Terrace
vs. Bentley
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 03/04/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ West Sunset D1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/05/19
    Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/06/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
PLab 4:30-5:15pm/ Blacktop 5:15-6pm  
Fri, 03/08/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 03/11/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
    Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec. Nealon
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Mon, 03/18/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
PLab 4:30-5:15pm/ Blacktop 5:15-6:30pm   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
    Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
PLab 4:30-5:15pm/ Blacktop 5:15-6:30pm   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
PLab 4:30-5:15pm/ Blacktop 5:15-6:30pm   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/19/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Drew
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Balboa Park, Sundberg Field
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
    Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ West Sunset D1
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Silver Terrace
vs. Gateway
Senior Night
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
       
Play in Game (if Nec)
 
Wed, 05/08/19
       
Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 05/10/19
       
Championship Game
 
Tue, 05/14/19
       
NCS First Round
 
Fri, 05/17/19
       
NCS Second Round
 
Tue, 05/21/19
       
Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 05/24/19
       
NCS Championship Game
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite