page tools /

HS-MV Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

TRANSPORTATION NOTES:

Unless otherwise noted, plan on roundtrip transportation each practice day, Departure 4:15 pm, return 7:00 pm.  For games, please refer to each event, as there may be deviations.  Also, limited transportation will be available during school breaks and nonschool days. 

Record: 5-6
League Record: 5-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson Playground - Lazzeri Field
1st Day of Spring Sports   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Ocean Beach
Location has changed CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:15- 5:15 pm/ Performance Lab 5:15- 6pm   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
meet at location   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
meet at location   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
meet at location   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
meet at location   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
9:50 - 10:15AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Sonoma Academy
@ Doyle Park in Santa Rosa - 2 vans provided for transportation
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-13
Wed, 02/28/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Field closed; roundtrip transportation to Batter's Box (933 Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94129) CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Fri, 03/02/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Field rained out; Meet at Performance Lab at 4:30 pm CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 03/03/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Branson
RAIN OUT; We will reschedule and communicate to families once a new date/location is found
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/05/18
1:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Drew
2 vans provided
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-14
Wed, 03/07/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson Playground - Lazzeri Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Big Rec. Nealon
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-5
Mon, 03/12/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 03/13/18
5:15 - 6:15PM
    @ Batter's Box
No game; roundtrip van transportation to batter's box, departure 4:30 pm
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Location and time changed due to rain CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
location changed from Big Rec   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
2:15PM
 LE Home @ International
Team Photo: Canceled
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 03/20/18
5:15 - 6:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Location and time changed due to rain   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ West Sunset D1
vs. Bentley
Rained out
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/21/18
5:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ Batter's Box
2 vans provided for roundtrip transportation   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson Playground - Lazzeri Field
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lefty Gomez Field
vs. San Domenico
2 vans provided for roundtrip transportation
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 9-4
Mon, 03/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Waldorf
(rescheduled) 2 vans provided
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 8-11
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Big Rec. Graham
game canceled, but practice will be held at same location; 2 vans provided for 4:30-6 pm practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Silver Terrace
vs. San Domenico
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 4-7
Fri, 03/30/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ West Sunset D1
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:15PM
P    
team bonding event  
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
P   @ Batter's Box
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
TBD
P    
time and location tbd - talk to Coach Winston and Coach Tim  
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Batter's Box
Practice CHANGED: location change to Batter's Box more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
vs. Pescadero
2 vans provided for transportation
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 9-2
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
vs. Athenian
2 vans provided
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-7
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 11-16
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Gateway
2 vans provided
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Batter's Box
Location change - 1 van for transportation   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Gateway
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 15-4
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
1 van provided only   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Jackson D2
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 23-8
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/05/18
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Waldorf
meet at location
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Bay School
Senior Day!
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
12:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Postseason Meeting - bring your clean uniform and a device for the Survey   more info
Tue, 05/22/18
6:30PM
  TBD @ Jaguar Den
Athletics Awards Night
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite