page tools /

HS-MV Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

TRANSPORTATION NOTES:

Unless otherwise noted, plan on roundtrip transportation each practice day, Departure 4:15 pm, return 7:00 pm.  For games, please refer to each event, as there may be deviations.  Also, limited transportation will be available during school breaks and nonschool days. 

Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson Playground - Lazzeri Field
1st Day of Spring Sports   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Ocean Beach
Location has changed CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Blacktop 4:15- 5:15 pm/ Performance Lab 5:15- 6pm   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
meet at location   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
meet at location   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
meet at location   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
meet at location   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
9:50 - 10:15AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Sonoma Academy
@ Doyle Park in Santa Rosa - 2 vans provided for transportation
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/03/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Branson
1 van provided / otherwise, please meet at location
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
1:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Drew
2 vans provided
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson Playground - Lazzeri Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Big Rec. Nealon
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Silver Terrace
vs. Waldorf
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Waldorf
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Nealon
vs. San Domenico
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ West Sunset D1
vs. Bentley
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson Playground - Lazzeri Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lefty Gomez Field
vs. San Domenico
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Mission High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/30/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Diamond - Sweeney
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ West Sunset D1
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Diamond - Sweeney
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jackson D2
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Field #2
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
1:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
vs. Pescadero
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon - Field #1
vs. Athenian
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Gateway
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Gateway
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Jackson D2
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Moscone - Hennessey Field
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec. Graham
vs. Bay School
Senior Day!
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone - Garrigan Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/14/18
TBD
 LE TBD @ Big Rec. Graham
Play-in Game (if necessary)
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Nealon
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
BCL Central League Semi Finals
 
Thu, 05/17/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec. Graham
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
3:30PM
 LE TBD @ Big Rec. Graham
BCL Central League Finals
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
6:30PM
  TBD @ Jaguar Den
Athletics Awards Night
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS 1st Round 5/22 or 5/23, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Wed, 05/23/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS 1st Round 5/22 or 5/23, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Fri, 05/25/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS Quarter Finals 5/25 or 5/26, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Sat, 05/26/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS Quarter Finals 5/25 or 5/26, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Tue, 05/29/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS Semi Finals 5/29 or 5/30, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Wed, 05/30/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS Semi Finals 5/29 or 5/30, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Fri, 06/01/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS Finals 6/1 or 6/2, depending on field availability & seeding
 
Sat, 06/02/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NCS Finals 6/1 or 6/2, depending on field availability & seeding
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite