HS-Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
There will be roundtrip transportation to most meets. Please see event details for more information.  Note, there will be limited transportation during school breaks and on nonschool days.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
       
1st Day of Spring Sports; Practice Evaluations: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.
 
Mon, 01/28/19
6:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Team Meeting   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/19/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/26/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Pool
vs. Drew
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Pool
vs. University
  more info
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ City College San Francisco - Wellness Center
vs. Lick Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00 - 6:45PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach Led Performance Lab Training   more info
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Pool
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
6:00 - 6:45PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach Led Performance Lab Training   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamilton Pool
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/19/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/22/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ SODA Aquatic Center
vs. Bentley
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Don Fisher Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/27/19
      @ Mills College
BAC Championship Swim Meet
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
       
NCS Swimming Trials
 
Sat, 05/04/19
       
NCS Swimming Championship: Consolation and Finals Heats
 
Tue, 05/07/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/10/19
       
CIF State Championship
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite