page tools /

HS-MV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
TRANSPORTATION NOTES:
Unless otherwise noted, plan to meet at the location for practice.  Student-athletes usually take muni in groups to SFTC.  For matches, transportation will be provided to location, but please check the details for each event, as there can be deviations. There will be limited transportation on school breaks and nonschool days.
Record: 6-5
League Record: 6-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
1st Day of Spring Sports - practice evaluations
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
    @ International
meet on the roof
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Blacktop
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ Golden Gateway
practice evaluations - meet at location (CHANGED TO GOLDEN GATEWAY)
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
9:50 - 10:15AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Athenian
@ Blackhawk Tennis Courts / roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-6
Mon, 02/19/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 1:40PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/05/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Lowell
vs. Lowell
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-7
Mon, 03/12/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ Jaguar Performance Lab
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Urban
1 way drop for 9 only; Dan meet at SFTC
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-1
Thu, 03/15/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ Jaguar Performance Lab
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
2:30PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Team Photo - Canceled
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
Win 6-0
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-2
Tue, 03/27/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. University
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gateway
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gateway
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gateway
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gateway
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Loss (2-3)
CHANGED: rescheduled from 3/15
2-3
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Bay School
1 way bus drop-off
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-1
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Lick Wilmerding
rescheduled from March 21/ 2 vans provided for transport
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
Senior Day! 1 way bus dropoff
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-2
Mon, 04/23/18
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Singles/Doubles League Playoffs (1st & 2nd Round) / 1 way van drop off
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
Singles/Doubles League Playoffs (Semi-Finals) / 1 van for roundtrip transportation
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Singles/Doubles League Playoffs (Finals) / 1 way van drop
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2nd Place Doubles
Thu, 04/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. San Domenico
BCL West Team Playoff - 1st Round (1 way van drop off by Ian/Scott)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 5-2
Mon, 04/30/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. University
BCL Semi-Finals (1 van for transportation/ 1 parent driver)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-5
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ San Francisco Tennis Club
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00 - 12:20PM
    @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Postseason Meeting - bring your uniform and a device to complete the postseason survey
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
6:30PM
     
Annual Athletics Awards Night
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite