page tools /

HS-Track & Field


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
TRANSPORTATION NOTES:
Unless otherwise noted, plan to meet at the location for practice.  Student-athletes usually take muni in groups to Kezar.  For meets, there will be roundtrip transportation provided.  Please note, there will be limited transportation during school breaks and on nonschool days.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
1st Day of Spring Sports   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15pm + run 5:15- 6pm   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
9:50 - 10:15AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - All uniform Deposit Checks must be turned in to receive a uniform   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Kezar Stadium
Sunset Invitational - Roundtrip bus transportation provided
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/10/18
9:00AM
  Away @ The King's Academy
TKA Invitational - roundtrip bus transportation
  more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 4:30-5:15 pm   more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Kezar Stadium
BCL West League Meet #1
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / run 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Run + Performance Lab 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / run 5:15- 6 pm   more info
Fri, 03/30/18
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Kezar Stadium
BCL West League Meet #2
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
  Away @ Montgomery High School
Viking Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
2:00PM
  Away @ City College San Francisco - Wellness Center
BCL West League Meet #3
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
  Away @ Chabot College
BCL West League Champs
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Away  
NCS Class A Meet
 
Sat, 05/19/18
6:30PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Annual Athletics Awards Night
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
TBD
  Away  
NCS Meet of Champions
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite