page tools /

HS- WJV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
1st Day of Practice Evaluations (all student-athletes must be registered on FAMILY ID and turn in a valid physical to try out). If you aren't available this day make sure to communicate w/ Athl Dept   more info
Tue, 08/14/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
2nd Day of Practice Evaluations (all student-athletes must be registered on FAMILY ID and turn in a valid physical to try out). If you aren't available this day make sure to communicate w/ Athl Dept   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/21/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ MPR 5
Athletic Information Night
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Urban
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
TBD
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. University
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Dupont Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Lick Wilmerding
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco - Tennis Courts
vs. Lick Wilmerding
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
TBD
 LE Away  
vs. Urban
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
JV Jamboree
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite