HS- WJV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 2-8
League Record: 2-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Athletic Leadership Retreat: meet at the gym at 8 am (all student-athletes must be cleared to participate)
  more info
Mon, 08/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
1st Day of Practice Evaluations (all student-athletes must be registered on FAMILY ID and turn in a valid physical to try out). If you aren't available this day make sure to communicate w/ Athl Dept   more info
Tue, 08/14/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
2nd Day of Practice Evaluations (all student-athletes must be registered on FAMILY ID and turn in a valid physical to try out). If you aren't available this day make sure to communicate w/ Athl Dept   more info
Mon, 08/20/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 08/21/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00 - 9:00PM
    @ MPR 5
Athletic Information Night
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
12:00 - 12:30PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Wed, 09/05/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Lowell
vs. Lowell
NAVY & RED: roundtrip bus transportation provided, drop off ms soccer first
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-5
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
RED AND NAVY - 1 way van drop, Mario
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. University
Red & Navy; 1 way van drop off, Ian
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-6
Mon, 09/17/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Dupont Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
RED and NAVY; 1 way van drop by Ian
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 7-1
Tue, 09/18/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Julias Kahn Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
RED & NAVY! 1 way van drop by Sara
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-6
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
2:05PM
    @ Blacktop
Team Photo
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Bay School
Red&navy / pic: MEET ON ROOF AT EDT, fully dressed in NAVY game day uniform (jersey, shorts, racquet, tennis shoes); If you're out of uniform, you will not be in the photo. 1 way van drop off via ian
Dismissal: 2:25PM Loss 2-5
Wed, 09/26/18
12:00 - 12:45PM
P   @ International
Lunch with the Athletic Director in room 32   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
RED & NAVY; roundtrip bus transportation
Dismissal: 1:40PM Loss 0-5
Mon, 10/01/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
1 way Bus Transportation/ red and navy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 0-5
Thu, 10/04/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. Lick Wilmerding
RT Van Transportation/ red and navy
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-7
Mon, 10/08/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/15/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. University
RT Van Transportation
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 0-3
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Convent Sacred Heart
One way Van transportation
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco - Tennis Courts
vs. Lick Wilmerding
One way Van transportation
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lake Merced Tennis Courts
vs. Urban
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ San Francisco Tennis Club
meet at location   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
JV Jamboree (One Way Van Transportation)
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
12:00 - 1:00PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Postseason Meeting
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite