HS- MFS Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-3
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
6:30 - 8:30PM
    @ Jaguar Den
First Day of Winter Practice Evaluations - all participants must be registered on FamilyID & have a current physical on file to participate
  more info
Tue, 10/30/18
6:45 - 8:30PM
    @ Jaguar Den
Second Day of Winter Practice Evaluations - all participants must be registered on FamilyID & have a current physical on file to participate
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/07/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/08/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
1/2 court (share with CAIS)   more info
Fri, 11/09/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/13/18
12:05 - 12:35PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
UNIFORM DISTRIBUTION DAY
  more info
Wed, 11/14/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach-Led   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ International
Program-wide meeting in classroom (room tbd) CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 11/17/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 11/20/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Walk Through Session (No Physical Exertion) Training Session. This is due to the poor air quality   more info
Wed, 11/21/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. University
Loss  
Wed, 11/28/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach-Led   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 21-17
Tue, 12/04/18
5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
TEAM PHOTO: CHANGE INTO YOUR FULL HOME (WHITE) GAME DAY UNIFORM (BOTH JERSEY AND SHORTS). ALL PLAYERS MUST BE WEARING MATCHING FULL UNIFORM, INCLUDING GAMEDAY SHOES, AND GAMEDAY SOCKS   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
6:30PM
  Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
Roundtrip Bus Transportation
Loss  
Wed, 12/05/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach-Led   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Athenian
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Urban School Gym
vs. Urban
RT Bus Transportation
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 18-50
Wed, 12/12/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Lick Wilmerding
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach led   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
10:30AM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
6:45 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 01/07/19
6:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach-Led   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Coach-Led   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
share with JV 1/2 court   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/21/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite