High School Athletic Teams

Kimbell Field
Steiner Street & O'Farrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

Directions:
"Driving directions to O'Farrell St & Steiner St, San Francisco, CA 94115

From 150 Oak St San Francisco, CA 94102

1. Head east on Oak St toward Franklin St 197 ft
2. Take the 1st left onto Franklin St 0.5 mi
3. Turn left onto Turk St 0.6 mi
4. Turn right onto Steiner St 0.2 mi"

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Kimbell Field:
Saturday, 09/29/2018
8:00AM MS-B5 Soccer   Home
vs. SFGE B SS Eagles
Win 4-0
Saturday, 10/27/2018
9:15AM MS-B5 Soccer   Home
vs. Alvarado Black Cougars
Win 5-0
Saturday, 11/03/2018
11:45AM MS-B5 Soccer   Home
Quarter Final vs 1st Seed in B Loss 4-8
Saturday, 11/17/2018
10:30AM MS-B5 Soccer   Away
vs. SFGE B SS Eagles
CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/29/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C   more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C   more info
Thursday, 12/13/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C   more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
MS-G5/6 Soccer   Away
vs. San Francisco Day School
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 12/20/2018
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C   more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C   more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
4:00PM - 5:00PM MS-G5/6 Soccer P  
Pitch 1C   more info
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
  HS-WV Soccer    
vs. Gateway
Pitch 1
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite