High School Athletic Teams

University


Events vs. University:
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS- WJV Tennis   Home
vs. University
Red & Navy; 1 way van drop off, Ian
Loss 0-6
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-WV Tennis  LE Home
vs. University
1 way bus drop
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS- WJV Tennis  LE Away
vs. University
RT Van Transportation
Win 0-3
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
5:30PM HS- MFS Basketball   Home
vs. University
Loss  
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
6:30PM HS- MFS Basketball   Away
vs. University
Roundtrip Bus Transportation
Loss  
Friday, 12/21/2018
4:00PM HS-MJV Basketball   Away
vs. University
Meet at Location
Loss 16-66
5:30PM HS-MV Basketball   Away
vs. University
Meet at Location
Loss 21-70
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
HS- MFS Basketball   Away
vs. University
RT Bus Transportation
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
9:00AM - 1:00PM HS-MJV Basketball P  
JV Jamboree- meet at location at 8:30 am; bring both jerseys, lots of water, snacks and a lunch   more info
Friday, 03/01/2019
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
HS-Swimming   Home
vs. University
  more info
Friday, 03/22/2019
4:00PM HS- MJV Tennis   Away
vs. University
  more info
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
4:00PM   HS-V Badminton   Home
vs. University
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM HS- MJV Tennis   Home
vs. University
  more info
Friday, 04/19/2019
4:00PM HS-MV Tennis   Home
vs. University
  more info
4:00PM   HS-V Badminton   Away
vs. University
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite