page tools /

High School Athletic Teams

Drew


Events vs. Drew:
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
HS-WJV Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Drew
  more info
5:30PM HS-WV Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Drew
  more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Drew
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
HS- WJV Tennis  LE Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Home
vs. Drew
roundtrip bus transportation
  more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Away
vs. Drew
roundtrip bus transportation
  more info
4:15PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-WJV Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Drew
  more info
5:30PM HS-WV Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS- WJV Tennis   Home
vs. Drew
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-WV Tennis  LE Home
vs. Drew
Senior Day!
  more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
TBD
HS-WV Basketball  LE Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
HS-WV Basketball  LE Home
vs. Drew
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite