page tools /

HS-MV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-16
League Record: 9-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
1st Day of Winter Sports; Practice Evaluations   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice Evaluations; teams announced after practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
    @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Uniform Distribution - deposits must be in to receive a uniform
  more info
Mon, 11/13/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 6- 6:45 pm/ Practice 7- 8:30 pm   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
6:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 6- 6:45 pm/ Practice 7- 8:30 pm   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
9:30 - 11:30AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
6:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 6- 6:45 pm/ Practice 7- 8:30 pm   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
5:00PM
S Away  
scrimmage @ El Camino HS / meet at location
 
Fri, 11/24/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/25/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Neighborhood Church
vs. St. Thomas More - CYO
Redwood Christian Tournament - RT Bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 44-53
Wed, 11/29/17
6:00 - 7:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Neighborhood Church
vs. Oakland Military Institute
Redwood Christian Tournament - RT Bus Transportation
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win 63-20
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00PM
  TBD @ Neighborhood Church
vs. Gateway
Redwood Christian Tournament - RT Bus transportation provided
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 34-44
Sat, 12/02/17
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
5:15 - 5:30PM
     
Team Photos: Please wear navy jersey, navy shorts, navy socks and team shoes. Meet at scheduled time in the gym. No hats, glasses, sleeves, etc. may be worn.
 
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Alma Heights Christian
vs. Alma Heights Christian
RT Bus Transportation
Loss 35-59
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Film 5:30- 6:15 pm/ Court Practice 6:15- 7:30 pm   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. College Prep
Loss 48-49
Fri, 12/08/17
7:15 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Urban
Loss 25-51
Wed, 12/13/17
6:30 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Film 6:30- 7:15 pm/ Court Practice 7:15- 8:30 pm   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Neighborhood Church
vs. Redwood Christian
Roundtrip bus transportation after both games
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 35-56
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
4:15 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Study Hall 4:15- 5:15 pm / Practice 5:30-6:30 pm   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bentley
Loss 40-74
Wed, 12/20/17
4:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Study Hall 4- 5 pm/ Practice 5:15- 6:15 pm   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
6:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab 6- 6:45 pm/ Practice 7- 8:30 pm   more info
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Berean Christian
vs. Berean Christian
Meet at location 1 hour before tipoff
Loss 34-52
Tue, 12/26/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/28/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/29/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Realm Charter School
Win 62-36
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Loss 41-43
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/06/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Academy
Bay Area Hoops Classic
Loss 50-54
Mon, 01/08/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
walk together to gym; depart 4:15 pm
Loss 64-66
Wed, 01/10/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Gateway
vs. Gateway
Roundtrip bus transportation; depart 4:15 pm
Win  
Fri, 01/12/18
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/13/18
10:30AM - 12:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/15/18
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
1 van provided for transportation
Win 49-31
Wed, 01/17/18
6:45 - 8:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Performance Lab/ Film 6:45- 7:30 pm/ Court Practice 7- 8:15 pm   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
Win 63-33
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab/ Film   more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Ella Hill Hutch
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
Meet at location
Loss 38-51
Mon, 01/22/18
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Pescadero
Win  
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
6:45 - 8:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Film or P Lab - coach ran 6:45- 7:30 pm / Court 7:30-8:45 pm   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico
Roundtrip bus transportation for both teams together.
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 51-62
Sat, 01/27/18
9:30 - 10:30AM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/27/18
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
Win 46-41
Mon, 01/29/18
6:45 - 8:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Film or Performance Lab 6:45- 7:30 pm / Court time 7:30- 8:45 pm   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
Win  
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
Loss  
Fri, 02/02/18
3:45 - 4:45PM
P    
film practice - classroom tbd  
Sat, 02/03/18
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/05/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
Roundtrip bus transportation provided
Win  
Wed, 02/07/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
4:30 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Performance Lab
Performance Lab 4:30- 5:15 pm / Court Time 5:15- 6:45 pm   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
Roundtrip bus transportation provided with Women's Varsity
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win  
Sat, 02/10/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
Senior Day!
Loss  
Mon, 02/12/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
6:45 - 8:15PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. San Domenico
BCL Central Semi-Finals - roundtrip bus transportation
Loss 54-55
Fri, 02/16/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
6:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
TBD
 LE TBD @ Kezar Pavilion
NCS 1st Round - TBD
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Jaguar Den
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
 LE TBD @ Kezar Pavilion
NCS Quarter Finals - TBD
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
 LE TBD @ Kezar Pavilion
NCS Semi Finals - TBD
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
 LE TBD @ Kezar Pavilion
NCS Finals - TBD
  more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite